General terms and conditions of sale

Modification date: February 02, 2022

1. PURPOSE, IDENTIFICATION AND CONDITIONS OF THE SITE

The provisions below constitute a contract establishing the general conditions of sale of the products of the Internet site of www.amsacouture.com, legal person, and a major consumer acting apart from his professional activity called hereafter the customer.

This website is normally accessible to users at all times. However, AmsaCouture may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance purposes. In such a case, AmsaCouture will make every effort to inform users of the dates and times of the intervention.
The website is regularly updated by the person responsible. In the same way, the general conditions can be modified at any time: they are nevertheless imposed to the user who is invited to refer to them as often as possible in order to take note of them.

2. ORDER

The customer declares to be at least 18 years old and to have the legal capacity to order on the site.

Any order implies the customer's full and irrevocable acceptance of these general conditions of sale and acceptance of the prices and descriptions of the products available for sale.

The company reserves the right to refuse any order from a customer with whom a current dispute exists.

Any Customer who wishes to place an Order selects the Product(s) of his/her choice by clicking on "Add to Cart". At the end of this step, a summary page corresponding to the Order form appears on the screen, allowing the Customer to make any changes by clicking on "Continue Shopping". To validate the order, the Customer must click on "Proceed to payment".

3. METHODS OF PAYMENT

At the time of the validation of the order, the customer chooses his method of payment: Credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Bancontact) or Paypal.

If he pays his order by credit card, the customer is redirected to a secure server and follows the instructions. The credit card details are encrypted thanks to the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) protocol and directly transmitted to our banking partners, without transitions through our servers. The order is processed as soon as the payment is accepted.

4. AVAILABILITY AND DELIVERY

The orders will be prepared at the latest within 10 working days of their registration, except if they were introduced on a Friday, weekend, holiday or the day before a holiday, in which case they will be prepared the next working day, except in cases of force majeure.

If, despite our vigilance, one or more articles are unavailable after the acceptance of the order, we will inform you by e-mail or telephone as soon as possible. In this case, the customer can replace the article by another one or cancel the order. The refund of the sum will be made on the account of the purchaser, within 30 days from the date of payment of the purchaser.

The orders will be delivered at home and by relay point in a solid, neutral packing and without distinctive sign on the origin or the contents of the parcel.

Any shipping costs, taxes, duties or other services to be paid in accordance with Belgian regulations are to be paid by the purchaser. Shipping costs are applied on a flat rate basis.

AmsaCouture cannot be held responsible for delays due to strikes of the postal services or other imponderables provided for by the legislation on the transport of goods and merchandise.

5. WITHDRAWAL, EXCHANGE, RETURN AND REFUND

Our policy lasts 5 days. If 5 days have passed since your purchase, we unfortunately cannot offer you a refund or exchange.

To qualify for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition in which you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. Otherwise a refund will not be possible.

Many types of products cannot be returned. Perishable goods such as food, flowers or magazines cannot be returned. We also do not accept intimate or sanitary products, dangerous products or flammable gases or liquids.

Other items that cannot be returned:
* Gift cards
* Downloadable software
* Certain health and personal care products

To make a return, you must present us with a receipt or proof of purchase.

Please do not return your purchase to the manufacturer.

There are certain situations where only a partial refund is granted: (if applicable)
* Any item that is not in its original condition, that is damaged or that has some parts missing for reasons that are not due to an error on our part.

Refunds (if any)
Once we have received and inspected the returned item, we will send you an email to confirm that we have received it. We will also inform you of our decision on whether to approve or reject your refund request.
If your request is approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original payment method within a certain number of days.

Late or missing refunds (if any)
If you have not yet received your refund, please check your bank account again first.
Next, contact your credit card company as there may be a delay before your refund is officially posted.
Then contact your bank. There is often a processing time required before a refund is posted.
If after completing all of these steps you still have not received your refund, please contact us contact@AmsaCouture .com.

Items on sale (if applicable)
Only regular priced items can be refunded. Unfortunately, sale items are not refundable.

Exchanges (if applicable)
We will only replace an item if it is defective or damaged. If in this case you wish to exchange it for the same item, please send us an e-mail to contact@amsacouture.com.

Shipping
To return a product, you must first Contact us by email then you must send it by mail.

You will be responsible for paying your own shipping costs to return your item. Shipping costs are not refundable. If you receive a refund, the return shipping cost will be deducted from your refund.

Return shipping costs are at the customer's expense.
In no case the AmsaCouture Company is responsible for the loss or the deterioration of the returned packages

Depending on where you live, the time it takes to receive your exchanged product may vary.

6. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The use of the Site is reserved for strictly personal use. In accordance with the laws governing the ownership of literary and artistic rights or other similar rights, this Site and all the elements contained therein are subject to copyright.

Unless otherwise stated, the trademarks, designs, models, logos, photographs, images, graphics, etc. found on this Site and their compilation are the exclusive property of AmsaCouture . AmsaCouture reminds you that any reproduction, use or modification, whether partial or total, of any element of the Site is strictly forbidden, except with the prior, special and express authorization of AmsaCouture. Consequently, AmsaCouture will be able to take legal action, in particular for counterfeiting, against all those who, directly or indirectly, would infringe its rights.

7. RESPONSIBILITIES

AmsaCouture is exonerated from any responsibility for the direct or indirect consequences of possible anomalies and malfunctions of the loyalty account, whatever their causes. AmsaCouture will nevertheless make its best efforts to preserve with each member, in the event of dysfunction, the profit of its accumulation of points.

In case of dispute of the accumulated amount, only the information contained in the database of the company AmsaCouture will be authentic.

AmsaCouture, without prior notice, without any claim or compensation being able to be demanded by the member of the card.

The photographs, graphics and texts illustrating the products are not contractual. Consequently, AmsaCouture cannot be held responsible in the event of error, omission or modification of the characteristics of the products by the supplier. AmsaCouture cannot be held responsible for the non-execution of the contract in the event of stock shortage, unavailability of the product, force majeure, disturbance or strike of the postal services, carriers, means of transport and communication, floods, fires, shortage, natural disaster, war, riot, insurrection, etc. 

8. CHANGES IN SERVICE AND PRICING

Prices of our products are subject to change without notice.

We reserve the right at any time to modify or discontinue the Service (or any portion or content of the Service) without notice and at any time.

We reserve the right at any time to modify or discontinue the Service (or any portion or content of the Service) without notice and at any time.

9. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

We make no warranty or representation that your use of our Service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free.

We do not warrant that the results that may be obtained through the use of the Service will be accurate or reliable.

We do not warrant that the results that may be obtained through the use of the Service will be accurate or reliable.

You expressly agree that your use of, or inability to use, the Service is at your sole risk. The Service and all products and services provided to you through the Service are (unless otherwise expressly stated by us) provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis for your use without representation, warranty or condition of any kind, either express or implied, including all implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, durability, title and non-infringement.

In no event shall AmsaCouture, our directors, officers, employees, affiliates, agents, contractors, interns, suppliers, service providers and licensors be liable for any injury, loss, claim, or damage of any kind, whether direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special, or consequential damages of any kind, including, but not limited to, lost profits, lost revenue, lost savings, lost data, replacement costs or similar damages, whether in contract, tort (including negligence), in contract, tort (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, arising out of your use of any service or product from the Service, or for any other claim relating in any way to your use of the Service or any product, including but not limited to any errors or omissions in any content, or any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of the Service or any content (or product) posted, transmitted, or otherwise made available through the Service, even if you have been advised of the possibility of their occurrence. Because some states or jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, our liability will be limited to the maximum extent permitted by law.

Conditions générales de vente

Date de modification : 02 Février 2022

1. OBJET, IDENTIFICATION ET CONDITIONS DU SITE

Les dispositions ci-dessous constituent un contrat établissant les conditions générales de vente des produits du site internet de www.amsacouture.com, personne morale, et un consommateur majeur agissant en dehors de son activité professionnelle dénommé ci-après le client.

Ce site internet est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par AmsaCouture, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.
Le site web  est mis à jour régulièrement par responsable. De la même façon, les conditions générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

2. COMMANDE

Le client déclare être âgé d’au moins 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique lui permettant de commander sur le site.

Toute commande implique l’adhésion entière et irrévocable du client aux présentes conditions générales de vente et l’acceptation des prix et descriptions des produits disponibles à la vente.

La société se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande d’un client avec lequel un litige en cours existerait.

Tout Client qui souhaite passer une Commande sélectionne le ou les Produits de son choix en cliquant sur «Ajouter au panier ». Au terme de cette étape, une page récapitulative correspondant au bon de Commande apparaît à l’écran, permettant au Client d’effectuer toutes modifications en cliquant sur « Continuer mon shopping ». Pour accéder à la validation de la commande, le Client doit cliquer sur « accéder au paiement ».

3. MODES DE PAIEMENT

Au moment de la validation de la commande, le client choisit son mode de paiement : Carte Bancaire (Visa, Mastercard, Bancontact) ou Paypal.

S’il règle sa commande par Carte Bancaire, le client est redirigé vers un serveur sécurisé et suit les instructions. Les coordonnées de sa carte de crédit sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) et directement transmises à nos partenaires bancaires, sans transitions par nos serveurs. La commande est traitée dès l’acceptation du paiement.

4. DISPONIBILITÉ ET LIVRAISON

Les commandes seront préparées au plus tard dans les 10 jours ouvrable de l’enregistrement de celles-ci, sauf si celles-ci ont été introduites un vendredi, le week-end, un jour férié ou la veille d’un jour férié, dans ce cas elles seront préparées les jour ouvrable suivant, hormis cas de force majeure.

Si, en dépit de notre vigilance, un article ou plusieurs sont indisponibles après l’acceptation de la commande, nous vous en informerons par e-mail ou téléphone dans les meilleurs délais. Le client peut dans ce cas remplacer l’article par un autre ou encore annuler sa commande. Le remboursement de la somme se fera sur le compte de l’acheteur, dans les 30 jours à dater du paiement de l’acheteur.

Les commandes seront livrées à domicile et par point relais dans un emballage solide, neutre et sans signe distinctif sur l’origine ou le contenu du colis.

Tout frais de port, impôt, taxe, droit ou autre prestation à payer en application des règlements belges sont à la charge de l’acquéreur. Les frais de port sont appliqués sur une base forfaitaire.

AmsaCouture ne pourra être tenue responsable des retards dus à des mouvements de grève des services postaux ou autres impondérables prévus par la législation sur le transport des biens et marchandises.

5. RETRACTATION, ECHANGE, RETOUR ET REMBOURSEMENT

Notre politique dure 5 jours. Si 5 jours se sont écoulés depuis votre achat, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas vous offrir un remboursement ou un échange.

Pour pouvoir bénéficier d’un retour, votre article doit être inutilisé et dans le même état où vous l’avez reçu. Il doit être également dans l’emballage d’origine. Dans le cas contraire un remboursement ne sera plus possible.

Plusieurs types de produits ne peuvent pas être retournés. Les marchandises périssables telles que la nourriture, les fleurs ou les magazines ne peuvent pas être retournées. Nous n’acceptons pas non plus de produits à usage intime ou sanitaire, de produits dangereux ou de gaz ou de liquides inflammables.

Autres articles qui ne peuvent pas être retournés:
* Cartes cadeaux
* Logiciels téléchargeables
* Certains produits de santé et de soins personnels

Pour effectuer un retour, vous devez nous présenter un reçu ou une preuve d’achat.

Veuillez s’il vous plait ne pas renvoyer votre achat chez le fabricant.

Il y a certaines situations où seul un remboursement partiel est accordé: (le cas échéant)
* Tout article qui n’est pas dans son état d’origine, qui est endommagé ou qui présente certaines pièces manquantes pour des raisons qui ne sont pas dues à une erreur de notre part.

Remboursements (le cas échéant)
Une fois que nous aurons reçu et inspecté l’article retourné, nous vous enverrons un e-mail pour vous confirmer que nous l’avons bien reçu. Nous vous informerons également de notre décision quant à l’approbation ou au rejet de votre demande de remboursement.
Si votre demande est approuvée, alors votre remboursement sera traité, et un crédit sera automatiquement appliqué à votre carte de crédit ou à votre méthode originale de paiement, dans un délai d’un certain nombre de jours.

Remboursements en retard ou manquants (le cas échéant)
Si vous n’avez pas encore reçu votre remboursement, veuillez d’abord consulter votre compte bancaire à nouveau.
Ensuite, contactez l’entité émettrice de votre carte de crédit, car il pourrait y avoir un délai avant que votre remboursement ne soit officiellement affiché.
Ensuite, contactez votre banque. Il y a souvent un délai de traitement nécessaire avant qu’un remboursement ne soit affiché.
Si après avoir effectué toutes ces étapes, vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, veuillez s’il vous plait nous contacter contact@AmsaCouture .com.

Articles soldés (le cas échéant)
Seuls les articles à prix courant peuvent être remboursés. Malheureusement, les articles soldés ne sont pas remboursables.

Échanges (le cas échéant)
Nous remplaçons un article seulement s’il est défectueux ou endommagé. Si dans ce cas vous souhaitez l’échanger contre le même article, envoyez-nous un e-mail à contact@amsacouture.com.

Expédition
Pour retourner un produit, vois devez d’abord nous Contacter par email ensuite vous devez l’envoyer par la poste.

Il vous incombera de payer vos propres frais d’expédition pour retourner votre article. Les coûts d’expédition ne sont pas remboursables. Si vous recevez un remboursement, les frais de retour seront déduits de celui-ci.

Les frais de retour sont à charge du client.
En aucun cas la Société AmsaCouture n’est responsable de la perte ou de la détérioration des colis retours

En fonction de l’endroit où vous vivez, le délai nécessaire pour recevoir votre produit échangé peut varier.

6. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

L’utilisation du Site est réservée à un usage strictement personnel. En accord avec les lois régissant la propriété des droits littéraires et artistiques ou autres droits similaires, le présent Site et tous les éléments y figurant sont soumis au droit d’auteur.

Sauf mention contraire, les marques, dessins, modèles, logos, photographies, images, graphiques, etc. se trouvant dans le présent Site ainsi que leur compilation sont la propriété exclusive de AmsaCouture . AmsaCouture rappelle que toute reproduction, utilisation ou modification, partielle ou totale, d’un quelconque élément du site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable, spéciale et expresse deAmsaCouture . En conséquence, AmsaCouture pourra engager des poursuites, notamment en contrefaçon, à l’égard de tous ceux qui, directement ou indirectement, porteraient atteinte à ses droits.

7. RESPONSABILITÉS

La société AmsaCouture est exonérée de toute responsabilité pour les conséquences directes ou indirectes des éventuelles anomalies et dysfonctionnements du compte de fidélité, quelles que soient leurs causes. AmsaCouture fera néanmoins ses meilleurs efforts pour conserver à chaque adhérent, en cas de dysfonctionnement, le bénéfice de son cumul de points.

En cas de contestation du montant cumulé, seules les informations contenues dans la base de données de la société AmsaCouture feront foi.

AmsaCouture , sans préavis, sans qu’aucune réclamation, ni indemnisation, ne puisse être exigée par l’adhérent de la carte.

Les photographies, graphismes et textes illustrant les produits ne sont pas contractuels. En conséquence, la responsabilité de AmsaCouture ne saurait être engagée en cas d’erreur, d’omission ou de modification des caractéristiques des produits par le fournisseur. AmsaCouture ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat en cas de rupture de stock, d’indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure, de perturbation ou de grève des services postaux, des transporteurs, des moyens de transports et communication, inondations, incendies, pénurie, catastrophe naturelle, guerre, émeute, insurrection, etc. 

8. MODIFICATIONS APPORTÉES AU SERVICE ET AUX PRIX

Les prix de nos produits peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

Nous nous réservons le droit à tout moment de modifier ou d’interrompre le Service (ainsi que toute partie ou tout contenu du Service) sans préavis et en tout temps.

Nous ne serons pas responsables envers vous ou toute autre tierce partie de toute modification de prix, suspension ou interruption du Service.

9. EXCLUSION DE GARANTIES ET LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Nous ne garantissons ni ne prétendons en aucun cas que votre utilisation de notre Service sera ininterrompue, rapide, sécurisée ou sans erreur.

Nous ne garantissons pas que les résultats qui pourraient être obtenus par le biais de l’utilisation du Service seront exacts ou fiables.

Vous acceptez que de temps à autre, nous puissions supprimer le Service pour des périodes de temps indéfinies ou annuler le Service à tout moment, sans vous avertir au préalable.

Vous convenez expressément que votre utilisation du Service, ou votre incapacité à utiliser celui-ci, est à votre seul risque. Le Service ainsi que tous les produits et services qui vous sont fournis par le biais du Service sont (sauf mention expresse du contraire de notre part) fournis “tels quels” et “selon la disponibilité” pour votre utilisation, et ce sans représentation, sans garanties et sans conditions d’aucune sorte, expresses ou implicites, y compris toutes les garanties implicites de commercialisation ou de qualité marchande, d’adaptation à un usage particulier, de durabilité, de titre et d’absence de contrefaçon.

AmsaCouture , nos directeurs, responsables, employés, sociétés affiliées, agents, contractants, stagiaires, fournisseurs, prestataires de services et concédants ne peuvent en aucun cas être tenus responsables de toute blessure, perte, réclamation, ou de dommages directs, indirects, accessoires, punitifs, spéciaux, ou dommages consécutifs de quelque nature qu’ils soient, incluant mais ne se limitant pas à la perte de profits, de revenus, d’économies, de données, aux coûts de remplacement ou tous dommages similaires, qu’ils soient contractuels, délictuels (même en cas de négligence), de responsabilité stricte ou autre, résultant de votre utilisation de tout service ou produit provenant de ce Service, ou quant à toute autre réclamation liée de quelque manière que ce soit à votre utilisation du Service ou de tout produit, incluant mais ne se limitant à toute erreur ou omission dans tout contenu, ou à toute perte ou tout dommage de toute sorte découlant de l’utilisation du Service ou de tout contenu (ou produit) publié, transmis, ou autrement rendu disponible par le biais du Service, même si vous avez été avertis de la possibilité qu’ils surviennent. Parce que certains États ou certaines juridictions ne permettent pas d’exclure ou de limiter la responsabilité quant aux dommages consécutifs ou accessoires, notre responsabilité sera limitée dans la mesure maximale permise par la loi.